If you wish to order products from Sidhu & Sons Nursery, please contact one of the following sales representatives:

In-House Sales Representatives

Ray Laforest
Container Sales
Tel: (604) 826.3537 ext. 108
Fax: (604) 820.9680
Email: ray@sidhunursery.com
Olivier Nain
Liner Sales
Tel: (604) 826.3537 ext. 114
Fax: (604) 820.9680
Email: olivier@sidhunursery.com
Perri Noble
Container Sales
Tel: (604) 826.3537 ext. 103
Email: perri@sidhunursery.com
Disha Rai
Blueberry & Container Sales
Tel: (604) 826.3537 ext. 117
Fax: (604) 820.9680
Email: disha@sidhunursery.com

Independent Sales Representatives

Larry Biddle
Larry Biddle and Associates Inc.
Tel: 317.873.0270
Cell: 317.508.0848
Fax: 317.873.0561
Email: LarryLBiddle@gmail.com
275 Camden Drive
Zionsville, IN
46077
Leo Gentry II
Blue Mountain Nursery
Tel: 503.658.1991 ext. 303
Cell: 503.209.1761
Fax: 503-658-1992
Email: leo@bluemountainnsy.com
PO Box 749
Boring, Oregon
97009
David Johnson
Johnson Horticultural Sales Inc.
Tel: 843.224.0861
Email: scdlj@msn.com
816 Palm Boulecard
Isle of Palms, SC
29451
John Schmidt
John D. Schmidt & Associates
Tel: 610.793.0853
Cell: 610.256.3655
Fax: 610.793.0854
Email: john@jdschmidt.com
1 Macleod Pond Road
Glenmoore, PA
19343
Jill Sliker
Jill Sliker Horticulture
Tel: 860.873.9931
Cell: 860.384.9168
Email: jillsliker@sbcglobal.net
61 Cherry Swamp Road
Moodus, CT
06469