If you wish to order products from Sidhu & Sons Nursery, please contact one of the following sales representatives:

In-House Sales Representatives

Cindy Ferguson
Container Sales
Tel: (604) 826.3537 ext. 113
Fax: (604) 820.9680
Email: cindy@sidhunursery.com
Ray Laforest
Container Sales
Tel: (604) 826.3537 ext. 108
Fax: (604) 820.9680
Email: ray@sidhunursery.com
Olivier Nain
Liner Sales
Tel: (604) 826.3537 ext. 114
Fax: (604) 820.9680
Email: olivier@sidhunursery.com
Perri Noble
Container Sales
Tel: (604) 826.3537 ext. 103
Fax: (604) 820.9680
Email: perri@sidhunursery.com
Disha Rai
Blueberry & Container Sales
Tel: (604) 826.3537 ext. 117
Fax: (604) 820.9680
Email: disha@sidhunursery.com

Independent Sales Representatives

David Johnson
Johnson Horticultural Sales Inc.
Tel: 843.224.0861
Email: scdlj@msn.com
7257 North Ruggles Ferry Pike,
Knoxville TN.
37924
Michael Neenan
Sales Representative
Tel: 707-548-7045
Email: mneenan78@gmail.com
2450 Cheryle Way,
Layton, UT., 84040
Territories: AZ, CO, NM, UT, & WY
John Schmidt
John D. Schmidt & Associates
Tel: 610.793.0853
Cell: 610.256.3655
Fax: 610.793.0854
Email: john@jdschmidt.com
1 Macleod Pond Road
Glenmoore, PA
19343
Meg Spillman
Meg Spillman Nursery Sales, Inc.
Tel: 503-234-8288
Cell: 503-849-9735
Fax: 503-234-8289
Email: Meg@megspillman.com
6256 SE Scott Drive
Portland, OR
97215